Mechanistic insights from cryoEM enabled structures of G protein coupled receptors

Brian Kobilka, Professor at Stanford University Medical School 2012 Nobel Prize winner in Chemistry





In situ TEM with piezo-driven manipulation, probing and perturbation

emx.stanford.edu

Eva Olsson, Professor at Chalmers University of Technology